Celebrate Christmas at Fynn Valley

 

Christmas Parties

We’re hosting a variety of Christmas parties across the festive period that we would love you to join us for, whether you want to celebrate with work colleagues, friends, or even family, you can book a table on one of our dates below and enjoy the night with music, dancing and fantastic food! 

Limited availability – please contact us on 01473 785267 or jenny@fynn-valley.co.uk to book.

Friday 30th November        £35.00pp
Saturday 1st December        £35.00pp
Friday 7th December        £35.00pp
Saturday 8th December        £37.50pp
Sunday 9th December        £35.00pp
Thursday 13th December    £29.95pp
Friday 14th December        £37.50pp
Saturday 15th December    £37.50pp
Thursday 20th December    £29.95pp
Friday 21st December        £35.00pp
Saturday 22nd December    £35.00pp

Menu

Entrees
Roast tomato and basil soup (VE,GF, DF)
Smoked salmon terrine with cucumber and sesame salad (GF)
Chicken liver pate, red onion jam, mixed pickles and crostinis (GFO)
Warm leek and stilton quiche with mix leaf salad and shaved walnuts (V)
 
Mains
Roast crown of turkey with roast potatoes, glazed parsnip and pigs in blankets (GFO,DF)
Roast loin of pork with carrot and swede mash and mustard gravy (GF,DF)
Mushroom nut roast with carrot and swede mash and vegetarian gravy (GF,DF,VE)
Baked salmon with new potatoes and a lemon and watercress sauce
 
Desserts
Traditional Christmas pudding with creamy custard (V)
Lemon tart with creme Chantilly and raspberries (V)
Poached pears with vanilla custard and biscuit crumb (VEO, DFO)
Eton mess with fruit compote, fresh fruit and creme chantilly (GF,DFO,V)

Christmas Lunch

JoiJoin us for a delicious Christmas lunch with colleagues, friends, or family!

Limited availability – please contact us on 01473 785267 or jenny@fynn-valley.co.uk to book.

Two courses £18.50

Three courses £21.50

For groups of 12 – 34 people please enquire for our acorn room and for larger groups please enquire for our oak room. 

Lunch can be booked any day from 4th December (subject to availability) excluding 7th, 9th, 10th, 11th, 12th, and 18th.

 
Alexander Baxter